Principal Officers

Alimi Ibrahim
Senior Manager, Commercial
E : alimibrahim@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863740
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6013) 9819433

Mohd Rusli Endut
Senior Manager, Traffic and Marine Services
E : ruslie@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863800
F : +(609) 5863839
M : +(6019) 9840984

Lim Chee How
Senior Manager, Marketing
E : chlim@ijm.com
T : +(609) 58637804
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6012) 3222905

Capt. Ismail Mahmood
Chief Pilot
E : ismail@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863872
F : +(609) 5863869
M : +(6019) 9172023

Dennis Cheah Fook Cheong
Research and Development Manager
E : dennis@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863750
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6019) 9865106

Alzafri Albabji
Administration Manager
E : zafri@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863730
F : +(609) 5863739
M : +(6012) 3055624

Muhamad Azwan Othman
NDWT Project Manager (Civil)
E : azwan@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863747
F : +(609) 5863755
M : +(6019) 3161022

Fadzlilawati Mohamad Fathil
Finance Manager
E : fadzlilawati@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863781
F : +(609) 5833714
M : +(6019) 2244338

Capt. Kamaruzaman Idris
Marine Services Manager
E : kamaruz@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863781
F : +(609) 5863869
M : +(6019) 9656940

Mohd Zaid Mohammadun
Civil Engineering and Infrastructure Manager
E : mzaid@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863765
F : +(609) 5863769
M : +(6019) 7291981

Ahmad Sabri Mohd Nazam
Electrical Manager
E : asabrimn@ijm.com
T : +(609) 58637822
F : N/A
M : +(6012) 254 8170

Aini Suhaida Mohd Yusof
Senior Manager and Finance 
E : aini@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863780
F : +(609) 5833714
M : +(6019) 9135096

Long Ahmad Burhanuddin Long Hassan
Senior Manager, Electrical, Engineering Support Services and NDWT Project
E : longab@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863760
F : +(609) 5863755
M : +(6019) 6659988

Dato’ Azahari Muhammad Yusof
Senior Manager, HSE and Security
E : azahari@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863703
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6013) 9800132

Aishah Abdullah
Information Technology Manager
E : aishah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863770
F : +(609) 5863779
M : +(6019) 9100498

Abdul Halim Hussin
Free Zone Manager
E : abhalim@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863711
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6012) 7279649

Mohd Jamal Mohd Arif
Security Manager
E : mdjamal@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863890
F : +(609) 5863883
M : +(6019) 9692717

Mustaffa Musa
Human Resource Manager
E : mustaffa@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863719
F : +(609) 5863729
M : +(6019) 5287588

Suhaizak Abd Latif
NDWT Mechanical & Electrical Manager
E : suhaizak@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863850
F : +(609) 5863849
M : +(6019) 9662511

Ir. Zarak Ali Abd Manaf
NDWT Project Manager (Mechanical)
E : irzarak@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863754
F : +(609) 5863755
M : +(6013) 9806491

Rosli Isnin
Health, Safety & Environment Manager
E : rosli@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863896
F : +(609) 5863883
M : +(6019) 7781696

Mohd Mahayudin Mohd Hashim
Governance, Risk & Compliance Manager
E : mmhas@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863771
F : +(609) 5863779
M : +(6019) 9968653