Principal Officers

Alimi Ibrahim
Senior Manager, Marketing & Information Technology
E : alimibrahim@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863740
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6013) 9819433

Mohd Rusli Endut
Senior Manager, Traffic & Marine Services
E : ruslie@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863800
F : +(609) 5863839
M : +(6019) 9840984

Capt. Ismail Mahmood
Chief Pilot
E : ismail@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863872
F : +(609) 5863869
M : +(6019) 9172023

Dennis Cheah Fook Cheong
Research & Development Manager
E : dennis@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863750
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6019) 9865106

Alzafri Albabji
Administration Manager
E : zafri@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863730
F : +(609) 5863739
M : +(6012) 3055624

Syed Sa’audi Syed Aziz
Electrical Manager
E : sa’audi@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863876
F : +(609) 5863849
M : +(6013) 9220088

Muhamad Azwan Othman
NDWT Project Manager (Civil)
E : azwan@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863747
F : +(609) 5863755
M : +(6019) 3161022

Fadzlilawati Mohamad Fathil
Finance Manager
E : fadzlilawati@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863781
F : +(609) 5833714
M : +(6019) 2244338

Capt. Kamaruzaman Idris
Marine Services Manager
E : kamaruz@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863781
F : +(609) 5863869
M : +(6019) 9656940

Mohd Zaid Mohammadun
Civil Engineering & Infrastucture Assistant Manager
E : mzaid@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863765
F : +(609) 5863769
M : +(6019) 7291981

Aini Suhaida Mohd Yusof
Senior Manager, Finance & Human Resources
E : aini@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863780
F : +(609) 5833714
M : +(6019) 9135096

Long Ahmad Burhanuddin Long Hassan
Senior Manager, NDWT Project
E : longab@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863760
F : +(609) 5863755
M : +(6019) 6659988

Aishah Abdullah
Information Technology Manager
E : aishah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863770
F : +(609) 5863779
M : +(6019) 9100498

Abdul Halim Hussin
Free Zone Manager
E : abhalim@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863711
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6012) 7279649

Mohd Jamal Mohd Arif
Security Manager
E : mdjamal@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863890
F : +(609) 5863883
M : +(6019) 9692717

Mustaffa Musa
Human Resource Manager
E : mustaffa@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863719
F : +(609) 5863729
M : +(6019) 5287588

Suhaizak Abd Latif
Engineering Support Services Manager
E : suhaizak@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863850
F : +(609) 5863849
M : +(6019) 9662511

Ir. Zarak Ali Abd Manaf
NDWT Project Manager (Mechanical)
E : irzarak@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863754
F : +(609) 5863755
M : +(6013) 9806491

Rosli Isnin
Health, Safety & Environment Manager
E : rosli@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863896
F : +(609) 5863883
M : +(6019) 7781696

Zakiyah Suarin
Internal Audit  Assistant Manager
E : zakiyah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863790
F : +(609) 5863777
M : +(6013) 2543098