Principal Officers


Dato’ Azahari Muhammad Yusof

Senior Manager, Procurement
E : azahari@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863600
M : +(6013) 9800132

Mohd Fauzi Jamal

Senior Manager Finance
E : mfauzijamal@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863780
F : +(609) 5833714
M : +(6019) 9142403
Dennis Cheah Fook Cheong
Senior Manager, Research and Development 
E : dennis@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863750
M : +(6019) 9865106
Lim Chee How
Senior Manager, Marketing
E : chlim@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863740
M : +(6012) 3222905
Ye Jingtao (Ben)
Senior Manager, Marketing Global
E : yejingtao@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863741
M : +(6017) 2813568
Sathiasilan a.l Punampalam
Senior Manager, Maintenance Engineering
E : sathiasilanp@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888 (Ext:633)
M : +(6012) 5584347
Capt. Ismail Mahmood
Chief Pilot
E : ismail@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863872
M : +(6019) 9172023
Capt. Azani Abidi
Manager, Marine Services
E : azani@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863860
M : +(6013) 6040722
Mohd Mahayudin Mohd Hashim
Manager, Multi Cargo Terminal
E : mmhas@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863800
M : +(6019) 9968653
Johnson Sinappan
Asst. Manager, Bulk Cargo Terminal
E : sjohnson@ijm.com
T : (609) 5863888 (Ext: 666)
M : +(6019) 5591852
Chua Chun How
Manager, Civil Engineering and Infrastructure
E : chchua@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888
M : +(6016) 2846660
Muhamad Azwan Othman
NDWT Project Manager (Civil)
E : azwan@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863747
M : +(6019) 3161022
Mohamad Said Abdul Rehman
Manager, Security and Fire
E : msaidar@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888 (Ext:551)
M : +(6011) 27197565
Aizul Ikhwan Jalaludin
Manager, Governance, Risk & Compliance
E : aizulikhwan@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863817
M : +(6019 ) 2230512
Zakiyah Suarin
Asst. Manager, Administration
E : zakiyah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863730
M : +(6013) 2543098
Norihan Hashim
Manager, Human Resources
E : norihan@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863793
M : +(6019) 4807775
Barjiz Hallaj
Manager, Legal
E : barjiz@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863736
M : +(6012) 516 5786
Aishah Abdullah
Manager, Information Technology
E : aishah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863770
M : +(6019) 9100498
Fatin Nadhrah Hamidon
Asst. Manager, Strategic Communication
E : nadhrah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863712
M : +(6017) 3354135
Mohd Zubaidi Othman
Asst.Manager, Port Facilities
E : zubaidi@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888
M : +(6013) 7875341