Principal Officers


Capt. Mohd Zulkhaili Alias

Assistant General Manager, Operation 
E : mzulkhaili@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863708
M : +(6012) 2149372

Mohd Fauzi Jamal

Senior Manager Finance
E : mfauzijamal@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863780
F : +(609) 5833714
M : +(6019) 9142403
Dato’ Azahari Muhammad Yusof
Senior Manager, Procurement 
E : azahari@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863600
M : +(6013) 9800132
Mohd Rusli Endut
Senior Manager, Port Facilities
E : ruslie@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863896
M : +(6019) 9840984
Lim Chee How
Senior Manager, Marketing
E : chlim@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863740
M : +(6012) 3222905
Ye Jingtao (Ben)
Senior Manager, Marketing Global
E : yejingtao@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863741
M : +(6017) 2813568
Sathiasilan a.l Punampalam
Senior Manager, Port Equipment
E : sathiasilanp@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888 (Ext:633)
M : +(6012) 5584347
Capt. Ismail Mahmood
Chief Pilot
E : ismail@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863872
M : +(6019) 9172023
Dennis Cheah Fook Cheong
Senior Manager, Research and Development 
E : dennis@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863750
M : +(6019) 9865106
Muhamad Azwan Othman
NDWT Project Manager (Civil)
E : azwan@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863747
M : +(6019) 3161022
Chua Chun How
Civil Engineering and Infrastructure Manager
E : chchua@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888
M : +(6016) 2846660
Aizul Ikhwan Jalaludin
Governance, Risk & Compliance Manager
E : aizulikhwan@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863817
M : +(6019 ) 2230512
Mohd Mahayudin Mohd Hashim
Operation Manager (Conventional)
E : mmhas@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863800
M : +(6019) 9968653
Barjiz Hallaj
Legal Manager
E : barjiz@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863736
M : +(6012) 516 5786
Aishah Abdullah
Information Technology Manager
E : aishah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863770
M : +(6019) 9100498
Raja Ahmad Ridzuan Shah Raja Haris
Operation Manager (Berth Planning)
E : ridzuanr@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888 (Ext: 666)
M : +(6016) 6341137
Mustaffa Musa
Human Resource Manager
E : mustaffa@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863719
M : +(6019) 5287588
Mohd.Asri Abdul Majid
Bulk Cargo Terminal Manager
E : mdasri@ijm.com
T : (609) 5863888 (Ext: 666)
M : +(6019) 7367753
Mazheiry Mat Darus
Health, Safety & Environment Manager
E : mazheiry@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888 (Ext: 587)
M : +(6013) 2088551
Fatin Nadhrah Hamidon
Strategic Communication Asst. Manager
E : nadhrah@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863720
M : +(6017) 3354135
Mohd Arif Zulkafeli
Port Police Manager
E : mohdarifz@ijm.com
T : +(609) 5863888
M : +(6018) 2208066