Principal Officers

Ye Jingtao (Ben)
General Manager, Operation
E : yejingtao@ijm.com

Mohd Fauzi Jamal

Senior Manager Finance
E : mfauzijamal@ijm.com

Dato’ Azahari Muhammad Yusof

Senior Manager, Procurement
E : azahari@ijm.com
Sathiasilan a.l Punampalam
Senior Manager, Maintenance Engineering
E : sathiasilanp@ijm.com
Dennis Cheah Fook Cheong
Senior Manager, Research and Development 
E : dennis@ijm.com
Lim Chee How
Senior Manager, Marketing
E : chlim@ijm.com

 

Ethan Chuah Yong Chin
Senior Manager, Marketing
E : ethan@ijm.com
Muhamad Azwan Othman
Manager, Project
E : azwan@ijm.com

 

Zaidi Abdul Zilah
Chief Pilot
E : zaidizilah@ijm.com
Capt. Azani Abidi
Manager, Marine Services
E : azani@ijm.com

 

Mohd Mahayudin Mohd Hashim
Manager, Multi Cargo Terminal
E : mmhas@ijm.com
Johnson Sinappan
Asst. Manager, Bulk Cargo Terminal
E : sjohnson@ijm.com

 

Rosli Isnin
Manager, Port Equipment
E : rosli@ijm.com
Mohd Asri Abdul Majid
Manager, Electrical
E : mdasri@ijm.com

 

Mohamad Said Abdul Rehman
Manager, Port police and Fire
E : msaidar@ijm.com
Hasnul Wafa Ma’arup
Manager, HSE
E : hasnulwafa@ijm.com

 

Zakiyah Suarin
Asst. Manager, Administration
E : zakiyah@ijm.com
Norihan Hashim
Manager, Human Resources
E : norihan@ijm.com

 

Barjiz Hallaj
Manager, Legal
E : barjiz@ijm.com
Aishah Abdullah
Manager, Information Technology
E : aishah@ijm.com

 

Fatin Nadhrah Hamidon
Asst. Manager, Strategic Communication
E : nadhrah@ijm.com
Aizul Ikhwan Jalaludin
Manager, Governance, Risk & Compliance
E : aizulikhwan@ijm.com

 

Mohd Zubaidi Othman
Asst.Manager, Port Facilities
E : zubaidi@ijm.com